Make-up

NYX Ultimate Brights Eyeshadow Palette

Back with another makeup tutorial! I’m gonna change up how I write these a little bit, because I do the same face routine every time because I use the same limited products! So I’m just going to list what I use instead except my eyes!

IMG_5479edit

Face:

  • Nivea Moisteriser
  • L’Oreal Infallible Primer
  • Maybelline Fit Me Concealer
  • Rimmel Match Perfection Foundation
  • Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation
  • Rimmel Translucent Powder
  • Collection Concealer
  • NYX Tame & Frame Brow Pomade

IMG_5500edit

For my eyes I used the NYX Ultimate Brights Eyeshadow palette. I started with the bright pink shade along my crease and then blended that out with the orange shade. Then I used the purple shade to deepen my crease. I then used the Collection concealer to cut my crease. Over that I used the green shade in the inner corner, then turquoise, and then blue and finished with purple in the outer corner. I used the same colours on the bottom too and then put the yellow shadow along the inner corner. I lined my eyes with the black NYX eye liner and applied the YIWU lashes and a coat of mascara.

IMG_5463edit

Face:

  • Sleek Contour Kit
  • Make-up Revolution Bronzer in Ready To Go
  • Make-up Revolution Highlighter in Golden Lights

IMG_5484edit

I then used my trusted NYX Liquid Suede in Sandstorm on my lips.

And that’s the look finished! I loved trying to use all the colours in the Ultimate Brights palette and I love how this turned out. The palette is insane and all the shadows blend together so nicely!

Leave a comment of what look you’d like to see me do next!

Stay Happy

Sarah

2 thoughts on “NYX Ultimate Brights Eyeshadow Palette”

Leave a comment