Make-up

Pride Make-up Tutorial

I’m back with another look! And because I had the craziest June, I couldn’t upload a Pride look, so it’s a little late. I love how this super colourful Pride make-up look came out! Also featuring my short new hair! Let’s get started!

IMG_6326

Face:

  • Nivea Moisteriser
  • L’Oreal Infallible Primer
  • Maybelline Fit Me Concealer
  • Fenty Beauty Foundation
  • NYX HD Finishing Powder
  • Collection Concealer
  • NYX Tame & Frame Brow Pomade

IMG_6333

 

For my eyes I mostly used the NYX Ultimate Brights palette. I started with my left eye and used the dark purple out of the palette first on the outer corner of my eye. Moving inwards I used the dark blue, light blue and green shade from the palette. I also used the same colours underneath my eye. I then cut half of my crease with the Collection concealer and used the glittery silver eyeshadow fro Odbo. Over the top of that I used the Obuse glitter eyeliner to make it more sparkly. It’s a lovely eyeshadow but because I have hooded lids, it transfers onto my lids really easily. I then lined my eyes with the NYX black eyeliner and added the YIWU lashes.

IMG_6335

On my right eye I started with the darkest red from the Morphe 35n palette in the outer corner and moving inwards I used the shade Realgar from my Modern Renaissance palette, then the yellow shade from the NYX palette. I then used the same shades underneath my eye. Then I copied the cut crease and glitter on the other eye.

IMG_6344

 

Face:

  • Sleek Contour Kit
  • Make-up Revolution Bronzer in Ready To Go
  • Make-up Revolution Highlighter in Golden Lights

IMG_6331

And finally for my lips I used the NYX Liquid Suede in Sandstorm!

I hope you like this make-up look, if there’s any others you’d like to see, comment below!

Stay Happy!

Sarah

Leave a comment