Make-up

Keilidh MUA Inspired! #2

This look was inspired by none other than my favourite girl Keilidh MUA! I do now realise that it actually looks nothing like the look she did but she’s where I got the inspiration from! Check her out if you haven’t already, she has a hilarious YouTube Channel here!

IMG_6876

Face:

  • Simple Moisteriser
  • L’Oreal Infallible Primer
  • Maybelline Fit Me Concealer
  • Fenty Beauty Foundation & Rimmel Stay Matte mixed together
  • NYX HD Finishing Powder
  • Collection Concealer
  • NYX Tame & Frame Brow Pomade

IMG_6851

For my eyes I started with the NYX Ultimate Brights palette. I used the bright pink shade in my crease and blended it out. I thought it looked too pink though so over the top of that I used Red Ochre from the Modern Renaissance palette. To blend that out I used a little bit of Realgar. I then used the darkest red shade from the Morphe 35n palette in my crease to deepen it.

I then used the Collection concealer to cut my crease. In the inner corner I applied the lightest shade I had, I don’t own a white unfortunately! Then moving towards the outer corner I used the yellow and orange shades from the NYX palette, then more Realgar and finally the dark red shade. I used Red Ochre under my eyes and then the darker red closer to my lash line. I then just applied my YIUW lashes and some mascara.

 

IMG_6865

 

Face:

  • Sleek Contour Kit
  • Make-up Revolution Bronzer in Ready To Go
  • Make-up Revolution Highlighter in Golden Lights

 

And finally surprise surprise I used the NYX Liquid Suede in Sandstorm.

I love this look, especially the colour combination but I’m so mad about my hooded eyes! It makes my eyes crease really bad and I don’t know how to fix it! If anyone has any tips let me know!

Stay Happy!

Sarah

 

Leave a comment