31 Days of Halloween 2019, Make-up

Jackie Skellington (14/31)

I thought instead of doing a Jack Skellington, I’d do a female version! So I introduce Jackie Skellington and she’s just like her brother!

IMG_1816

(All photos taken and edited by me. Eyes and background is edited). 

This is actually one of the simplest looks I’ve ever done and I only used a few different products. I started with painting my face and chest with white Snazaroo face paint. I filled my brows in with black eyeshadow from the Morphe 35c palette and used it on my lids too. I blended it up towards my brow and to the outer corners to create a smokey eye. I then cut the crease with more white face paint and added a cat eye with the Maybelline liquid liner. I used some black eyeshadow under my eyes too and lastly added the Nessychoice lashes.

IMG_1800

I then used the black Snazaroo face paint to draw the nostrils on my nose and the lines for my mouth. For my lips I used the Nyx liquid suede in Subversive Socialite. I also added a little contour with some grey eyeshadow.

I then made the neck thing by just cutting out card and colouring it in with a sharpie. I stuck it on with liquid latex.

I hope you like this simple look! Don’t forget to check out yesterday’s look – Corpse Bride (13/31)

Stay Spooky!

Sarah

1 thought on “Jackie Skellington (14/31)”

  1. Pingback: Sally (15/31)

Leave a comment