blog, Make-up

Summer Swimsuits I’m Obsessed With!

Living in Thailand is great, but you find yourself lusting after so many bikinis! And there aren’t loads of places you can get them from over here like I thought you would. So to quench my bikini thirst, I thought I’d look at some online shops at some bikinis I love!

In The Style

Picture1

I am obsessed with Sarah Ashcroft’s clothes that she’s brought out with In The Style. She’s doing great things at the moment and literally living her best life! These swimsuits are no exception. This Lilac Lace Up Side Swimsuit has everything I like, it’s pastel, has lace up sides, high leg and skinny straps. Everything is 50% off at the minute too so instead of £32.99 it’s a steal at £16.99! It also comes in black and lemon!

Picture2

Another swimsuit I love! I’m not sure it would suit me as much as I’d like it too but I love the asymmetric detail, it just adds something different to the swimsuit. This is the Lilac Asymmetric Plunge Thong Swimsuit and instead of being £32.99 this is only £16.99!

Picture3

This bikini isn’t one of Sarah’s newest releases but I’ve been obsessed with it from the beginning, I nearly bought it for my trip out here multiple times. It’s the cutest pastel pink colour and I just think it looks so nice on. It’s thePink Stripe Bandeau Bikini Topand Bikini Bottoms. You can also get the thong version and high waisted version on the bottoms too. The top is £15.99 in the sale and the bottoms are £6.99 in the sale! Can’t go wrong!

Missguided

Picture4

I don’t usually shop much on the Missguided website but I’ve seen them everywhere lately, probably because they’re dressing the Love Islanders. This first bikini is different to what I usually go for. I don’t think I own anything yellow to begin with! But give me anything high waisted and I’m happy! I love the little bow detail on the front too. This Yellow Knot Front High Waisted Bikini Set is only £22!

Picture5

This is such a simple bikini but I’m in love! Again the bottoms are high waisted but I also love the square cut of the top, I don’t own anything similar to it yet. The Black Square Neck Bikini Sports Top and Black High Waisted Bikini Bottomsare a steal too at only £8 each! So £16 for a full set!

Picture6

Another high waist, but also a high leg, another style that I don’t really own. I love the pattern on this bikini, it gives off a really summery vibe. The Pink Tropical Bandeau Topand Pink Tropical High Leg Briefs are only £10 each too so only £20 for this gorgeous set!

Hoaka Swimwear

Picture7

A brand that is a little bit less known is Hoaka Swimwear. I found this brand on Instagram and became obsessed immediately. They produce high quality bikinis and support the beautiful message that all bodies are beautiful and if you see on their Instagram and even their website, they celebrate all sizes of bodies and I think in this generation that it’s a beautiful thing to see! This first bikini is the Shany Royal Velvet Set and I love this velvet trend that we see in a lot of their bikinis. The colour is the main reason I’d love this bikini, I’ve never seen such a lovely blue before! This brand is a little more expensive though but you know you’ll be getting a high quality bikini. This bikini is $69/£52.

Picture8

Another velvet pair of swimsuits. I’ve put both of these in together as they’re quite similar. They’re both this pale pink colour and both velvet. The one of the left is the Dola Pink Velvet Set and on the right is the Kiko Pink Velvet Set. These are both gorgeous swimsuits! And both are $69/£52 as well.

Picture9

And lastly is this red bikini with white trimming. I love the simplicity of this bikini but also how bright the red looks, I’m a sucker for red! This Hawaii Red Set costs $69/£52 too!

New Look

Picture10

Most of my bikinis used to be from New Look because of the cheaper price and the quality of the bikinis. This swimsuit jumped out at me immediately, I’d never quite seen something like this before. The crochet and mesh detailing is beautiful but I’m obsessed with the back of the swimsuit, I love anything backless! This Blue Crochet Fishnet Plunge Neck Swimsuit is in the sale too at only £17.49! Bargain!

Picture11

I never usually go for a swimsuit like this but I love how the belt brings the attention to your waist and the high leg too! The colour is just a bonus! This Red Belted Hardware Swimsuit is only £13.99 in the sale and also comes in black, white and bright pink!

Picture12

And the lastly is this simple black swimsuit. I love the bars along the side, kind of reminds me of gladiators! This wouldn’t be very ideal to get a tan in though! This Black Metallic Bar Side Swimsuit is only £11 and you can also buy it in red, my favourite!

So these are all the brands and swimsuits that I’ve been obsessing over lately! Drop a comment below which ones are your favourite!

Don’t forget to check out my last blog post about my Visa Run FAIl in Kuala Lumpur!

Stay Happy!

Sarah

Leave a comment